As a community owned team, we work to entertain and involve our local businesses in Elmira Jackals Hockey. Below you will find a list of our upcoming games that have specialty ticket offers for local businesses, and organizations. Click on the name of your business and fill out the ticket order form and get ready to enjoy a great night of Jackals Hockey at First Arena!

If you would like to set up a specialty ticketing program for your business and its employees, please contact your Sales Representative or Morgan Finch at 607-734-7825 x. 2205 or morgan@firstarena.com

 

Saturday, November 26, 2016 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Guthrie Employees

Corning Inc Employees

 

Sunday, November 27, 2016 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Corning Inc Employees

 

Friday, December 2, 2016 vs. Kalamazoo Wings

Best Buy Employees

Guthrie Employees

 

Friday, December 23, 2016 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Guthrie Employees

 

Friday, December 30, 2016 vs. Norfolk Admirals

Best Buy Employees

 

Friday, January 13, 2017 vs. Reading Royals

Guthrie Employees

 

Saturday, January 14, 2017 vs. Reading Royals

Best Buy Employees

 

Friday, January 27, 2017 vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Best Buy Employees

 

Sunday, January 29, 2017 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Guthrie Employees

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017 vs. Alaska Aces

Best Buy Employees

 

Friday, February 24, 2017 vs. Florida Everblades

Best Buy Employees

Guthrie Employees

 

Friday, March 10, 2017 vs. Norfolk Admirals

Best Buy Employees

Guthrie Employees

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017 vs. Wheeling Nailers

Guthrie Employees

 

Friday, March 24, 2017 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Best Buy Employees

 

Friday, April 7, 2017 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Best Buy Employees

Guthrie Employees

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Best Buy Employees