As a community owned team we strive to help groups, organizations, and individuals in our community raise money for great causes.

Here are a list of our upcoming games that have ticket fundraisers going along with them. Feel free to click on the links and fill out the form to support a local organization and enjoy a great night of hockey with the Elmira Jackals at First Arena.

 

Friday, February 17, 2017 vs. Reading Royals

Finger Lakes Falcons

Troy Night

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017 vs. Alaska Aces

H.A. Hanlon Elementary

 

Friday, February 24, 2017 vs. Florida Everblades

Gardner Road Elementary School

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017 vs. Florida Everblades

Battle of the Badges - Elmira PD vs. Elmira FD

Knights of Columbus

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017 vs. Norfolk Admirals

Corning Lions Club

Friday, March 10, 2017 vs. Norfolk Admirals

R.B. Walter Elementary School

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017 vs. Reading Royals

Chemung County Child Care Council

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 vs. Wheeling Nailers

Knights of Columbus

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017 vs. Wheeling Nailers

Dance Force

 

Friday, March 24, 2017 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Alpha Kappa Lambda - Gamma Nu Chapter

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017 vs. Manchester Monarchs

Ithaca Youth Bowling

Alpha Kappa Lambda - Gamma Nu Chapter

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017 vs. Adirondack Thunder

Bradford County YMCA