Call for tickets!

607-734-7825

Front Office

Nate Cook
Nate CookPresident
Matt Hufnagel
Matt HufnagelGeneral Manager - First Arena607-733-0000matt@firstarena.com
Dwight Mullins
Dwight MullinsHead Coach607-734-7825 ext. 2207
Glenn Thomaris
Glenn ThomarisAssistant Coach & Manager, Ice Pavilion Programs and Services607-734-7825thomaris@firstarena.com
Mike Strobel
Mike StrobelSenior Account Executive607-733-0000strobel@firstarena.com
Justin Karpowich
Justin KarpowichSales Executive607 734-7825 ext. 2218jkarpowich@firstarena.com
Michael Karpowich
Michael KarpowichSales Executive607 734-7825 ext. 3217mkarpowich@firstarena.com
Tom Hamula
Tom HamulaDirector of Operations607-734-7825thamula@firstair.us
Penny Roman
Penny RomanBox Office Manager607-734-7825 ext. 2206penny@firstarena.com
Katrina SuttonFood and Beverage Manager607-734-7825
Jeremy Holloway
Jeremy HollowayEquipment Manager607-734-7825 ext. 3219jholloway34@gmail.com
Howard Theberge
Howard ThebergeHead Athletic Trainer607-734-7825htheberge@cayugamed.org
Rick Bacmanski
Rick BacmanskiOfficial Team Photographer607-398-2122info@rickbacmanski.com
Elmira Jackals