Call for tickets!

607-734-7825

2012-2013 Promotional Schedule

 Elmira Jackals 2012-13 Promotional Schedule:

  • Friday, October 12, 2012 vs. Reading - Opening Night Celebration
  • Saturday, October 13, 2012 vs. Greenville - Magnet Schedule Giveaway
  • Friday, October 19, 2012 vs. Wheeling - Affordable Friday ($2 hot dogs, soda, and popcorn)
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012 vs. Wheeling - Poster Scedule Giveaway
  • Friday, October 26, 2012 vs. Cincinnati - Halloween Costume Contest
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012 vs. Cincinnati - Trick-or-Treating at First Arena
  • Friday, November 16, 2012 vs. Trenton - Food Drive Night #1
  • Saturday, November 17, 2012 vs. Trenton - Food Drive Night #2
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2012 vs. Greenville - Willowcreek Wednesday
  • Friday, November 23, 2012 vs. South Carolina - Demet's Turtle Toss
  • Saturday, November 24, 2012 vs. South Carolina - Big Fox T-Shirt Giveaway.
  • Friday, November 30, 2012 vs. Wheeling - Affordable Friday ($2 hot dogs, sodas, and popcorn)
  • Friday, December 7, 2012 vs. Reading - Affordable Friday ($2 hot dogs, sodas, and popcorn)
  • Saturay, December 8, 2012 vs. Reading - Teddy Bear Toss
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 vs. Orlando - Team Photo Giveaway
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 vs. Reading - Ugly Christmas Sweater Night/Santa Visit/Post-Game Skate with the Jackals
  • Friday, January 4, 2013 vs. Reading - Dave Clark Foundation Night
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013 vs. Trenton - Blade's Birthday, Post-Game Skate with the Jackals
  • Friday, January 11, 2013 vs. Evansville - Affordable Friday ($2 hot dog, soda, and popcorn)
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013 vs. Evansville - Rally Towel Giveaway
  • Friday, January 18, 2013 vs. Trenton - ZOOperstars!
  • Sunday, January 27, 2013 vs. Trenton - Post-Game Skate with the Jackals
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013 vs. Reading - Willowcreek Wednesday
  • Friday, February 8, 2013 vs. Kalamazoo - First Heritage Federal Credit Union Giveaway
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013 vs. Wheeling - Post-Game Skate with the Jackals
  • Friday, February 15, 2013 vs. Reading - Affordable Friday ($2 hot dogs, sodas, and popcorn)
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013 vs. Kalamazoo - Donate Life Night, Jersey Auction
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013 vs. Kalamazoo - Post-Game Skate with the Jackals
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013 vs. Wheeling - 4 for $44, Willowcreek Wednesday
  • Saturday, March 9, 2013 vs. Orlando - Scout Night, Thunderstick Giveaway
  • Sunday, March 10, 2013 vs. Readin - Post-Game Skate with the Jackals
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2013 vs. Trenton - Willowcreek Wednesday
  • Friday, March 22, 2013 vs. Fort Wayne - Trading Card Giveaway, Affordable Friday ($2 hot dogs, soda, and popcorn)
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013 vs. Fort Wayne - Trading Card Giveaway
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013 vs. Trenton - Trading Card Giveaway, Post-Game Skate with the Jackals
  • Friday, March 29, 2013 vs. Trenton - Fan Appreciation Night, Game-Worn Jersey Auction
Elmira Jackals