Sponsorship Opportunities still available. Call the First Arena Box Office at (607) 734-7825 to inquire about a sponsorship. 

 

Saturday, October 8 vs. Reading Royals | 7:05PM

Home Pre-Season Game


Friday, October 21 vs. Norfolk Admirals | 7:05PM

Opening Night with Pre-Game & Post-Game Laser Show

 Magnet Schedule Giveaway Sponsored by GLN Tax & Payroll

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's

Sponsored By: Chemung County Chamber of Commerce


Saturday, October 22 vs. Norfolk Admirals | 7:05PM

Drop the Puck on Hunger with Pre-Game & Post-Game Laser Show

Mac N' Cheese Food Drive

Sponsored by: Jubilee Foods


Friday, October 28 vs. Adirondack Thunder | 7:05PM

Hat Trick or Treat with Chemung County Youth Bureau Giveaway

Post Game Trick or Treat on Ice Sponsored by Party Time

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's


Friday, November 11 vs. Brampton Beast | 7:05PM

Veterans Night with Specialty Jersey

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's

Party Time Flag Giveaway

Sponsored by: Ambient Heating & Air


Saturday, November 12 vs. Brampton Beast | 7:05PM

Chemung County Night

Trading Card Night Presented by Multimedia

Sponsored by: Chemung County


Saturday, November 19 vs. Brampton Beast | 7:05PM

D3 Night: Disability, Dream, and Do

Sled Hockey Comes to the First Arena

Sponosred by: David Clark Foundation


Friday, November 25 vs. Reading Royals | 7:05PM

Molly Huddle Night

DeMet's Candy Cup Challenge


Saturday, November 26 vs. Manchester Monarchs | 7:05PM

Fur Circus

Sponsored by: Arnot Mall


Sunday, November 27 vs. Manchester Monarchs | 4:05PM

4 for $44 Night

Post Game Skate with the Elmira Jackals

Sponsored by: Wendy's


Wednesday, November 30 vs. Kalamazoo Wings | 7:05PM

$1 Beer Night

Sponsored by: Bud Light & Labatt Blue


Friday, December 2 vs. Kalamazoo Wings | 7:05PM

Teddy Bear Toss with Giveaway Presented by Barrett's Bow Hunting

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's


Thursday, December 22 vs. Adirondack Thunder | 7:05PM

Save-A-Lot Thursday

Sponsored by: Save-A-Lot Elmira


Friday, December 23 vs. Manchester Monarchs | 7:05PM

A Visit from Santa Claus

Poster Giveaway Presented by Multimedia

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's


Friday, December 30 vs. Norfolk Admirals | 7:05PM

Zooperstars

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's

Sponsored by: Jubilee Foods


Friday, January 13 vs. Reading Royals | 7:05PM

Chemung County Youth Bureau Night

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's

DeMet's Candy Cup Challenge

Sponsored by: Chemung County Youth Bureau


Saturday, January 14 vs. Reading Royals | 7:05PM

10th Anniversary Night with Specialty Jersey

Trading Card Night Presented by Multimedia

DeMet's Candy Cup Challenge


Wednesday, January 25 vs. Fort Wayne Komets | 7:05PM

$1 Beer Night

Sponsored by: Bud Light & Labatt Blue


Friday, January 27 vs. Fort Wayne Comets | 7:05PM

Princess Night

Sponsored by: Party Time


Sunday, January 29 vs. Adirondack Thunder | 7:05 PM

Blade's Birthday

 Post Game Skate with the Elmira Jackals

4 for $44 Night Presented by Wendy's


Saturday, February 4 vs. Brampton Beast | 7:05PM

8-Bit & Arcade Night

Poster Giveaway Presented by Multimedia


Friday, February  17 vs. Reading Royals | 7:05PM

Troy Night

Trading Card Night Presented by Multimedia

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's

Sponsored by: Troy Area School District


Thursday, February 23 vs. Alaska Aces | 7:05PM

Save-A-Lot Thursday

Sponsored by: Save-A-Lot Elmira


Friday, February 24 vs. Florida Everblades | 7:05PM

Twin Tiers Outdoor Expo Night

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's

Sponsored by: Twin Tiers Outdoor Expo


Saturday, February 25 vs. Florida Everblades | 7:05PM

Battle of the Badges

Poster Giveaway Presented by Multimedia

Sponsored by: NYSCOBA


Wednesday, March 1 vs. Manchester Monarchs | 7:05PM

$1 Beer Night

Sponsored by: Bud Light & Labatt Blue


Thursday, March 9 vs. Norfolk Admirals | 7:05PM 

Save-A-Lot Thursday

Sponsored by: Save-A-Lot Elmira


Friday, March 10 vs. Norfolk Admirals | 7:05PM

Boy Scout Night

Trading Card Night Presented by Multimedia

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's

Sponsored by: Five Rivers Council


Saturday, March 11 vs. Reading Royals | 7:05PM

Arc of Chemung Night

Fur Circus Returns to the First Arena

DeMet's Candy Cup Challenge

Sponsored by: Arc of Chemung


Wednesday, March 15 vs. Wheeling Nailers | 7:05PM

$1 Beer Night

Sponsored by: Bud Light & Labatt Blue


Saturday, March 18 vs. Brampton Beast | 7:05PM 

Surprise Promotion


Sunday, March 19 vs. Wheeling Nailers | 4:05PM

Animal Adventure Night

 Post Game Skate with the Elmira Jackals

4 for $44 Presented by Wendy's

Sponsored by: Animal Adventure Park 


Friday, March 24 vs. Manchester Monarchs | 7:05PM 

Mascot Mania

Chemung County Youth Bureau Giveaway

Frosty Friday Presented by Wendy's


Saturday, March 25 vs. Manchester Monarchs | 7:05PM

Pink in the Rink with Specialty Jerseys

Sponsored by: Issac Heating & Air


Sunday, March 26 vs. Manchester Monarchs | 4:05PM

Paws & Pucks Night

Post Game Skate with the Elmira Jackals

4 for $44 Night Presented by Wendy's

Sponsored by: Jubilee Foods


Friday, April 7 vs. Adirondack Thunder | 7:05PM
Superhero Night with Specialty Jersey

Sponsored by: Donate Life


Saturday, April 8 vs. Adirondack Thunder | 7:05PM

Fan Appreciation Night